Gooom

I was in my pajama’s until 2 in the afternoon today. I don’t have class until 3:30 so it’s great to have this option available…for the first time in my university career actually.  I also spent 2.5 hours talking to a friend about Russia (among other things; we are both pretty scatter-brained so the conversation never stayed on Russia for long).  After this conversation I was literally in a daze and wandered around my apartment wondering what to do next…Well after this snag in time I should probably make my day more productive (but wait—-time doesn’t exist!)…Soo much to doo…And this post title has a very vague link to what I’m actually talking about.  (If you really want to find out what I’m referencing, check out my facebook pics).  This part of my day was unique so it showed up here.  Now I need to make the rest of my day as un-,dis-,il-,not-unique as possible so that I have nothing else to talk about today.

Leave a Reply

