I knew it!

HaHa A couple of posts ago I said that I would come up with an excuse to not keep up with this blog…I know myself so well 😉

So almost a month since my last post, I figure I will try again.  A month after coming back from Russia, I finally get around to cleaning my room and washing all of my clothes.  Let’s just say I found a few surprises in the process…but in the end I am rewarded with space!  It’s nice.  I think a clear physical space around me helps me think clearly.

Lots of things to do before Thursday, then I go to Minneapolis! Yay more snow 🙂

Leave a Reply

