Sleeping like a rock

I won’t wake up for anything it seems.  This morning I felt like my alarm went off for an hour and I just kept pushing snooze.  It’s not too big a deal.  I didn’t miss out on anything important; it would just be incredibly useful if I had that extra time to get some work done instead of laying in bed…Oh well, it’s just something I need to work on.  A couple of other things I need to work on: looking forward to the future so much I forget to stay present and confidence in new situations.  I’m badass and a pretty strong person; there’s really no need to get nervous so much…

Happy and rested 🙂

Leave a Reply

