Not really in a blog mood lately…

I think those Pecos posts took a lot out of my blogging stamina…

I am now in Spring, TX spending time with my brother, sister-in-law, and four of my nieces and nephews.  I’ll be here a little over a month and I believe I arrived on July 22.  My sis-in-law invited me to a month-long boot camp that was super cheap, dictating how long I would be here.  I arrived just before my nephew’s birthday party at the Houston Zoo (which was awesome btw; they have a very nice zoo).  The past few weeks have been full of crying, hitting, yelling, laughing, reading, dancing, playing, and a little bit of butt-wiping and diaper-changing.  Oh, and some pretty intense boot camp workouts!  I’ve enjoyed the change of pace and being able to spend so much time with the four changos as well as my bro and sis(in-law).  I’ve also visited/geocached at Lake Livingston and Martin Dies, Jr. State Park.  I’m planning another geocaching trip soon.  I have a bunch of pics that I could upload but I’m lazy right now.  Maybe after my next geocache trip….

Leave a Reply

