The Chronicles of Narnia

image

I read these books years ago and wasn’t that impressed (probably because that was when Harry Potter came out and I was much too obsessed with that).  After reading them again because I want to develop a cache series out of them, I love Narnia!  The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe gets all of the hype but that’s definitely not the best book in the series.  There’s humour, adventure, allusions that a child would not understand…it is definitely a must-read for adults and kids.  (That’s why I introduced it to my nephew!). I can’t wait to put this cache series together so it can inspire somebody else to read the series!

Leave a Reply

