Music

I love music.  It’s a huge part of my life.  I can’t believe I lived so close to the live music capital of the universe and didn’t experience it more.  It’s probably a good thing though.  It’s tempting to close out 6th Street with a high blood alcohol level but not as tempting as it used to be.  Last night my aunt and I saw Kimbra at The Belmont.

image

She is so amazing live.  It was such a good show!  She was a part of the ACL lineup this year (which I really regret missing).  Next year I’m making my best effort to go to ACL!

Leave a Reply

